Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scotty's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Scotty's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stu 6 days ago

Disco Fries

Amazing taste and so good. SO good! Must come and try everything on the menu. There's not one bad in the menu.

Lacey Wajda 25 days ago

Pork Belly

Awesomely i brought a newbeee. My favorite place and chef and bartenders. I been coming the operating day. And will continue for 10 years plus. Picture on the review. Come in visit eat and be merry. Love it thx to all employees and CHEF! RECOMMEND!!!

Stu about 1 month ago

Korean Fried Chicken

Anything I order from any location I love. I love trying new things here because I know I'll enjoy it. Great people run them and are amazing as well. Thank you!

Cheron about 2 months ago

Dirty Fries

Oh my gosh! I ordered these last night and they were so good! Crispy bacon, that queso and fresh hot fries made for a good combo! Even better they were on the happy hour! 😊

Justin 2 months ago

BLT Wedge

When craving a wedge salad, Rouxpour is usually my go to. Not anymore!! This BLT Wedge is a new favorite. Crunchy pretzel croutons, loads of crispy bacon, creamy blue cheese dressing and chunks... heaven!! Tip, add grilled chicken and it brings it to a whole other level. Added bonus, Scotty's Grille is on BAHFL!!

Clint 14 days ago

Art Car DFT

This stuff is DEE-licious... Very friendly and attentive staff.

Lacey Wajda 25 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Awesome and always my favorite choice. The very 1st day they opened. And i will continue for the next 10 years plus

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Disco Fries

Honestly, I've tried a lot of this menu and have NEVER been disappointed! The food is mouthwatering delicious, employees are super friendly, and Scotty is the real deal! If you're looking for a go-to spot, come here!

Victorpalomares1 about 2 months ago

Tatertachos

My Favorite dish here especially when u add the pork belly!!?

Michele 2 months ago

Pub Pretzels

The pretzels were great! Many times, other restaurants offer "pretzels" but they nearly taste like bread. These pretzels remind me of the ones you get at a fair. Yummy! And both the dogs were delicious. I alternated between the two! An excellent choice of appetizer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA